banner

facebook
Follow country1007 on Twitter
Send to a friend

Contact

 

CLICK HERE TO ADVERTISE WITH US

 

Country 100.7 is
CIGV-FM 100.7 Penticton/Kelowna

CIGV-FM-1 98.9 Keremeos

CIGV-FM-2 98.1 Princeton

Mailing Address


Country 100.7 Penticton Studios 

201-1301 Main Street
Pentiction BC
V2A 5E9


Country 100.7 Kelowna Studios

1601 Bertram Street

Kelowna BC

V1Y 2G5  

 

Phone Numbers
Penticton Office: 250.493.6767

Kelowna Office: 250.861.5963
Penticton Office Fax: 250.487.2851
Kelowna Office Fax: 250.469.9963

Toll-Free Studio Line: 1.800.990.2448

 

 

Email


General Manager / General Sales Manager: Dallas Gray
dgray@newcap.ca

Station Manager Penticton: Ernie Blumke eblumke@newcap.ca
Program Director: David Larsen
dlarsen@newcap.ca

Accounting & Traffic Manager: Rochelle Vella rvella@newcap.ca

Creative Director: Brenda Dittrich okcreative@newcap.ca

Production: Fil De Carvalho okprod@newcap.ca

Engineer: Chris Cleaver ccleaver@newcap.ca

Promotions: Matt Overby moverby@newcap.ca


Employment: jobs@okanagancountry.com

Contests: contests@okanagancountry.com

 

 





banner banner banner banner