banner

facebook
Follow country1007 on Twitter
Send to a friend

Contact

 

CLICK HERE TO ADVERTISE WITH US

 

STUDIO CONTEST LINE: 1.800.990.2448

 

Country 100.7 is
CIGV-FM 100.7 Penticton/Kelowna

CIGV-FM-1 98.9 Keremeos

CIGV-FM-2 98.1 Princeton

Mailing Address


Country 100.7 Kelowna

1601 Bertram Street
Kelowna BC
V1Y 2G5


Country 100.7 Penticton 

201-1301 Main Street
Pentiction BC
V2A 5E9


 

Phone Numbers

Kelowna Office: 250.861.5963
Kelowna office fax: 250.469.9963

Penticton office 250.493.6767
Penticton Office Fax: 250.487.2851

 

Email


General Manager / General Sales Manager: Dallas Gray
dgray@newcap.ca

Program Director: Casey Clarke cclarke@newcap.ca
Music Director: Roo Phelps rphelps@newcap.ca

Accounting & Traffic Manager: Rochelle Vella rvella@newcap.ca

Creative Director: Brenda Dittrich okcreative@newcap.ca

Production: Fil De Carvalho okprod@newcap.ca

Engineer: Chris Cleaver ccleaver@newcap.ca

Promotions: Matt Overby moverby@newcap.ca

Employment: jobs@okanagancountry.com

Contests: contests@okanagancountry.com

 

 





banner banner