banner

banner
facebook
Follow country1007 on Twitter
Send to a friend

Contact

 

CLICK HERE TO ADVERTISE WITH US

 

STUDIO CONTEST LINE: 1.800.990.2448

 

Country 100.7 is
CIGV-FM 100.7 Penticton/Kelowna

CIGV-FM-1 98.9 Keremeos

CIGV-FM-2 98.1 Princeton

Mailing Address


KELOWNA OFFICE- Country 100.7

1601 Bertram Street
Kelowna BC
V1Y 2G5

Phone: 250-861-5963

Fax: 250-469-9963


PENTICTON OFFICE- Country 100.7

201-1301 Main Street
Pentiction BC
V2A 5E9

Phone: 250-493-6767

Fax: 250-487-2851

 

 

CONTACTS
General Manager / General Sales Manager: Dallas Gray
dgray@newcap.ca

Program Director: Casey Clarke cclarke@newcap.ca
Music Director: Roo Phelps rphelps@newcap.ca

Accounting & Traffic Manager: Rochelle Vella rvella@newcap.ca

Creative Director (Advertising): Brenda Dittrich okcreative@newcap.ca

Production: Fil De Carvalho okprod@newcap.ca

Engineer: Chris Cleaver ccleaver@newcap.ca

Promotions: Matt Overby moverby@newcap.ca

Employment: jobs@okanagancountry.com

Contests: contests@okanagancountry.com

 

 

banner




banner